The Art of Excellence



Kathy Huber, DDS
Erin Pickwick, DMD
Location:

2023 Highway 20, Suite 203
Grayson, GA 30017-1242
678-226-4466


Read Our Reviews
We consider patient reviews the highest compliment we can receive. We're honored to share these reviews with you, and invite you to click one of the review links at the top of the webpage if you'd like to leave your own!






"Dear Dr. Huber:
I want to let you know how pleased I am with my implants. They have literally changed my life after having dentures for nearly forty-five years. Not only have they improved my appearance, but also, I no longer have to worry about dentures slipping around when I'm talking or while I'm eating. The potential embarrassment is gone.

They make me look younger or else my imagination is working on my behalf. Either way, I'll take it. I can even open my mouth and have a good laugh; unlike the ones I've smothered for years for fear of escaping dentures.

Thanks so much for your good care!"

by Yvonne on 02/01/2009



"This was the most thorough and informative dental exam I have ever had! Everyone was super nice and explained everything they were going to do."

by Anonymous on 06/04/2014



"Excellent overall visit! Concerned about my comfort during the visit. Compared to other dentists Kathy Huber towers above them in her practice."

by Jack on 06/04/2014



"I found the entire staff to be very considerate, professional and knowledgeable. The office waiting area is very pleasant as well as the treatment area. I want to be a vital part of the decisions made regarding my dental health. Dr. Huber provided the information and education I needed to make these decisions. The receptionist was so accommodating when I was trying to make my first appointment. She went out of her way to find a day and time that would work for me. One of the best dental experiences I've had."

by AJ on 06/02/2014



"OMG! You guys were great! You made my day and I am very pleased with the work that was done. My wife Caroline is looking forward to visiting you guys soon for her dental needs. Thanks! Michael"

by Michael Dickinson on 05/30/2014



"I am not a fan of going to the dentist, however Dr. Huber and her staff made me feel comfortable and truly gave me undivided attention. Most dentists book or overbook and this was the first time I can honestly say I will go back to the dentist"

by Claire P. on 05/29/2014



"I would highly recommend Dr. Huber. I was nervous about finding a new dentist after moving to Georgia, but couldn't be happier with my choice. Dr. Huber is great! The office is very clean, and she and her staff are extremely gentle, friendly and helpful. They take you right away! In 52 years she is the only dentist I've never had a 20-40 minute wait to see, and actually look forward to going in. You couldn't ask for more from a dentist. You won't regret choosing her."

by Renee Thomson on 05/24/2014



"I am giving an excellent review because I get excellent care when I come in. I enjoy my visits because I feel like I am seeing old friends and we have to catch up on the latest happenings. Dr. Huber, Paula and the entire staff are always very pleasant and fun to talk with."

by Sylvia A. Murray on 05/22/2014



"My visit was great. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. The exam was so detailed - never had one like that. Everything was explained to me in detail and I felt the exam was the best."

by Patricia A Klok on 05/21/2014



"Timely, Very Personable, Very Professional, I would highly recommend this practice."

by Wayne Wheeler on 05/07/2014



"My 2.5 year old was very comfortable in the office with both Paula and Dr. Huber."

by Anonymous on 05/05/2014



"Wow - didn't realize how much better my teeth would look to get two indentions at the gumline on my top front teeth fixed as well as a tiny chip in a bottom front tooth. So glad to have this done and to be proud of my smile! Dr. Huber and her staff are TOP NOTCH!"

by Kim S on 04/28/2014



"Very friendly, on time and professional"

by Anonymous on 04/21/2014



"Dr. Huber and her staff are wonderful. They are so nice and accommodating and provide excellent dental care. So glad we found her!"

by Gary Wilson on 04/11/2014



"The overall atmosphere was friendly and not rushed. I felt like a personal friend to everyone in the office after 1 visit. I would recommend very highly."

by Fred Fernandez on 03/27/2014



"I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. was very thorough and explained everything to me."

by Anonymous on 03/19/2014



"Dr. Huber explained what she was going to do and took extra time to fix the problem areas that i was having issues with. This was also one of the less painful experiences that I have had in the past. Thanks Dr. Huber"

by Mike Harrod on 03/19/2014



"I had high expectations because of first impressions...first impression of the building where they are located, first impression of their website, first impression of the receptionist/scheduler when I first called, etc. All of my expectations were exceeded significantly. HIGHLY recommend!"

by K Spencer on 03/10/2014



"I was well informed on the procedures that were going to be preformed on my visit and that made me more at ease during the visit"

by Mike Harrod on 02/18/2014



"Fantastic experience with Dr. Huber and her staff. This was my first appointment and Dr. Huber made the appointment for an extended review of my dental history, records and oral exam that went into details that I had never experienced. We came up with a plan for work that needed to be done and for overall improved oral health. I've never had a dentist discuss such details with me. Fantastic experience: I am very glad that I made the switch to Dr. Huber."



Home  | About Us  | Preventive  | Restorative  | Cosmetic  | Smile Makeovers  | New Patients  | Contact Us  | Dr. Kathy Huber  | Dr. Erin Pickwick  | Our Team  | Technology  | Patient Reviews  | Cleanings & Exam  | Oral Cancer Screening  | Preventing Gum Disease  | Insurance & Payments  | New Patient Forms  | Financial Policies  | Bonding  | Botox  | Porcelain Veneers  | Whitening  | Bridges  | Composite Fillings  | Crowns  | Dentures  | Implants  | Onlays  | Root Canal  | Sleep Apnea  | TMJ




Heritage Family Dental - Kathy Huber DDS, PC and Erin Pickwick DMD | www.graysonheritagedental.com | 678-226-4466
2023 Highway 20, Suite 203, Grayson, GA 30017